Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of 36 individuals who donate their time, effort and energies to making the John Deere Classic one of the best events in the Quad Cities each year. We are honored to have them as part of our team.

Pat Shouse – Tournament Chair

Tony Carpita – Chairman Elect

Sean McGuire – Director, Vice Chair Operations

Lee Garlach - Director, Vice Chair Player and On-Course Services

Patrick Eikenberry – Director, Vice Chair Finance & Information

Paul Scranton  – Immediate Past Chairman


Lance Barrow Todd Gipple Douglas Palmer Aaron Tennant
Jim Bellig Todd Hajduk Heidi Parkhurst Ted Thoms
John (Omar) Bradley Todd Hopkins Dr. Susan Rector Steve Vandemore
Kelly Coffield Dan Huber Kevin Rafferty Dana Wilkinson
Tim Conrad Zach Johnson Gregory Ruggles Wendy Williams
Mara Downing Joe Judge Paul Rumler Deb Wirth
Chad Everitt Bob Larsen Rick Seidler Bill Whitcomb
Andrew Feldman Kevin Miller Mark Sifrit Ben Yeggy
Jim Field      


JULY 9 - 15

Sign up for all things JDC: