John Deere Classic Announces Four Elite Young Sponsor Exemptions

The John Deere Classic today announced that the top four amateur players in the world prior to their turning professional have received sponsor exemptions to play in this year’s tournament, July 8-14, at TPC Deere Run. Viktor Hovland, Collin Morikawa, Matthew Wolff and Justin Suh were ranked Nos. 1-4 by Scratch Players Amateur Golf Ranking before Suh and Wolff recently turned pro.

Read More
Sign up for all things JDC